Skip to content
Español
Call
Text

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of Curtis Price Jr

Curtis Price Jr

June 7, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Curtis Price Jr
"As always, Nash Atkins and Michelle as well as the entire team at my State Farm Agency provide me with outstanding service each and every time I've ever needed policy changes or various insurance needs and more. I recommend them highly. Curtis Price Cary NC"
Profile photo of Luis Quinones

Luis Quinones

May 28, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Luis Quinones
"I work on customer service since 2008 and I had a great customer service experience with by Ytallo. Great interpersonal skills and customer service. He did a great job!"
Profile photo of Andrew Chernoff

Andrew Chernoff

May 28, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Andrew Chernoff
"Michelle was very pleasant and helpful while patiently answering all of our questions"
Profile photo of Jon Mirrielees

Jon Mirrielees

May 24, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Jon Mirrielees
"Extremely helpful, were able to establish a bundled auto, renters, and life policy in a single call. Fast service for the amount of work needed to be done."
Profile photo of Biju ThomasC

Biju ThomasC

May 23, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Biju ThomasC
"I have been with State Farm insurance (Nash Atkins) for my auto insurance and home insurance for about 6 years now. I am very happy with their service."
Profile photo of Shamika Robinson

Shamika Robinson

May 17, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Shamika Robinson
"Nash was beyond GREAT!! He assisted in every which way I can name. He know his job, he’s polite, he’s professional, he’s courteous, & more importantly he’s understanding. That is a GREAT GUY, keep up the GREAT work Nash 😄"
Profile photo of trevon winston

trevon winston

May 17, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by trevon winston
"Ytallo Cruz went above and beyond to provide the perfect experience, he was very detailed in explaining everything, very friendly, and he even helped me save money! I strongly recommend working with Ytallo!"
Profile photo of Sascha Hempel

Sascha Hempel

May 6, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Sascha Hempel
"Friendly, knowledgeable people to talk to."
Profile photo of Aaron Francis

Aaron Francis

May 1, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Aaron Francis
"My experience is getting a quote and making a insurance plans very delighting. My agent Ytallo help me out through all the basics and took time to explain things I didn't understand it was also reassuring with anything that was needed to be done. Hey my mom first experience a good one and thank him for his service."
Profile photo of Areya Yensuk

Areya Yensuk

May 1, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Areya Yensuk
"I went into the office on a late Friday to get a quote on the auto insurance. The agents working there were very friendly and willing to help. I worked with Ytallo specifically and he was able to get me a quote that beat my previous auto insurance company. I also worked with him to start a new life insurance policy which also beat the quote from the previous life insurance company. I divided to went to State Farm and plan to work/stay with them for a long time. Agents are very professional and Josie (the office cat) makes it even more welcoming! Thanks guys! Keep up the good work."
Profile photo of mira souri

mira souri

April 5, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by mira souri
"Walking into State Farm, I had no idea insurance could be this exciting – until I met Ytallo Cruz! From the moment we shook hands, it felt like I was catching up with an old friend rather than discussing insurance. Ytallo's knowledge is impressive, but what really stood out was his friendly demeanor. He listened attentively to my needs and concerns, making me feel understood and valued as a customer. With Ytallo's guidance, I was able to navigate the often confusing world of insurance with ease. He didn't just sell me a policy; he crafted a personalized insurance solution that gave me peace of mind for both my home and life. But what truly made the experience unforgettable was Ytallo's sense of humor and genuine personality. He turned what could have been a mundane transaction into an enjoyable conversation, leaving me with a smile on my face long after I left the office. If you're looking for an insurance agent who not only knows their stuff but also makes the process enjoyable, look no further than Ytallo Cruz at State Farm. He's not just my insurance agent; he's my insurance hero!"
Profile photo of Shay Felisberto

Shay Felisberto

April 5, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Shay Felisberto
"Ytallo was very helpful! It was nice to have someone assist me and listened to my concerns and made the experience smooth. Thank you Ytallo!"
Profile photo of KIMBERLY HOLDER

KIMBERLY HOLDER

March 12, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by KIMBERLY HOLDER
"Josh Holder took very good care of me and made sure that I chose the best renters insurance for my house hold! Coming in as a new customer to State Farm it was easy and a quick process."
Profile photo of Beverly Ortiz

Beverly Ortiz

March 3, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Beverly Ortiz
"I have been consulting with Mr Cruz. He is kind and considerate. Understands my needs. There should be more people like this ! Keep up the great job !!"
Profile photo of Jose Villicana

Jose Villicana

February 29, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Jose Villicana
"Mr Holder was extremely helpful and understanding of my situation. i wanted to switch insurance fast and at a decent price and he was able to help me with my situation. Not only was he able to quickly assist me, but was able to get me a better insurance, and was extremely patient with me as i had an extensive amount of questions. Again, he was very helpful with assisting me and would highly recommend anyone looking for assistance to seek it from Mr Holder."
Profile photo of Flora Valdivia

Flora Valdivia

February 29, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Flora Valdivia
"Joshua helped me today. Had a great experience! Definitely recommend my friends and family to go to him. He’s very insightful, willing to listen to my concerns, and set me up with a good plan. Made the process super stress free and easy"
Profile photo of Ss Ss

Ss Ss

February 29, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Ss Ss
"Ytallo was fantastic! He gave me excellent customer service and helped me find what I needed for an affordable rate! Will work with him again in the future."
Profile photo of Cheyanne

Cheyanne

February 29, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Cheyanne
"Mr. Cruz has excellent customer service! Knows his products!! Recommend to my friends and family!! Will most definitely be coming back!"
Profile photo of chandra faulkner

chandra faulkner

February 29, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by chandra faulkner
"Excellent Customer Service"
Profile photo of Emily Coutcher

Emily Coutcher

January 31, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Emily Coutcher
"I received incredible service and support from Ytallo with Nash Atkins State Farm. He was so thorough with all my questions and concerns. He was very responsive and so kind!"
Profile photo of Jennifer Pedroza

Jennifer Pedroza

January 30, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Jennifer Pedroza
"Alejandra has been absolutely wonderful helping me with my insurance needs. I’m thankful for her assistance!!"
Profile photo of Angela Lucas

Angela Lucas

January 30, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Angela Lucas
"Spoke with Ytallo Cruz about bundling my life, car and rental insurance. He was very informative and I will be given him a call in the next month or two to get it all set up."
Profile photo of Joshua Bullock

Joshua Bullock

January 12, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Joshua Bullock
"Ytallo Cruz was really knowledgeable in setting up my plan for my property. I love the customer service he has provided!"
Profile photo of Stryker

Stryker

January 12, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Stryker
"Ytallo helped me with finding the right, and most importantly, the most affordable auto insurance coverage for my new car and house. His friendly and professional approach to the process made everything stress free and simple. I’d recommend him to anyone who needs insurance coverage and advice."
Profile photo of Karrin Reed

Karrin Reed

January 11, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Karrin Reed
"I had such a great experience with Ytallo! He explained everything super thoroughly so I could really understand what I was doing. Insurance can be such a tedious thing to have to find and deal with but he made it really fun and easy! I would definitely recommend seeing him!"